Second Chances are Possible

Warning message

Please provide your Instagram credentials here.

You’re invited to a world premier FREE Live Stream Event

With Pat Smith and Special Guest Wynonna Judd

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Check your time zone:
2:30 – 4:30 PM EST
1:30 – 3:30 PM CST
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PST
 
Watch from where ever you are in the world.
 
This FREE worldwide Live Stream Event is based on Pat Smith’s Powerful, Breakthrough new book, Second Chances—you deserve a second chance! Find healing for your pain, regain your strength and celebrate a new life.

 

“Once you’ve been down and out, crawling around on the very bottom and praying for a way to restart and restore, once you’ve asked the Lord for help and grace and mercy, and once you truly understand that it is through Him that you are strong, you are in the position to get back up" – excerpt from Pat’s Smiths’ forthcoming book Second Chances. 
 
The Second Chances book provides motivation to recommit to your destiny, family, love, work and ministry.  Get inspired to embark on your second chance with this special event highlighting the wisdom of the book. Second Chances Live will be an intimate look into Pat’s story, uncovering the truths she and other phenomenal over comers have discovered on their journey from heartbreak to hope. Hear from special guest and country music superstar, Wynonna Judd, who will share her experiences of overcoming adversity and how God has offered her second chances. Comedian John Gray will also join Pat during the broadcast. 
 
Pat Smith’s Treasure You organization provides opportunities for women to gather and connect through uplifting and refreshing messages.
 
There is a second chance waiting for you. Claim it! 
 

Register to view this FREE Live Stream broadcast event below.

Watch from anywhere, via your smart device or computer.